HW English
Straight Drive

Did Umpire’s wrong decision cost New Zealand the World Cup title?


England lifted their maiden ICC World Cup trophy, beating a battle-hardened New Zealand in a nerve-wracking final that was decided via a dramatic Super Over. But did the umpring error cost the New Zealand the title? #EngVsNz #ICCWorldCup #KaneWillliamson

Related posts

Should AB De villiers replace Virat as RCB captain?

Anil Rajpurohit

Should Pant replace Dhoni against WI? | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Anil Rajpurohit

Should Karthik have taken the single?

Anil Rajpurohit