HW English
Mood Tiranga Videos

Will Sonia Gandhi protect her fortress?

Raebareli along with its neighboruing Amethi constituency are the only two seats which has helped the Congress party to survive in the politics of Uttar Pradesh. A seat which has been won by the Congress party around 19 times including byelections and have sent leaders like Firoze Gandhi, Indira Gandhi, Arun Nehru, Sheila Kaul and Capt Satish Sharma to the parliament. Former Congress president Sonia Gandhi has respresented this seat 4 times and would like to end her active politics by winning this seat for the 5 time.

Related posts

“Don’t fall for rumours saying no need to vote as Modi has already won”: PM Modi

Arti Ghargi

Will hang Govt officials upside down, warns Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

Anil Rajpurohit

#Election2019: BJP MP Bhola Singh under house arrest for entering poll booth

Anusha Bhattacharya