HW English

Headlines:Voting Begins For 2nd Phase of Bihar Elections, Tejashwi Reiterates Promise of 10Lakh Jobs

Voting has begun for phase 2 of the Bihar assembly elections which will see 94 constituencies spread across 17 districts up for grabs after a hectic campaigning by Prime Minister Narendra Modi in support of NDA candidates and RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav criss-crossing over a dozen venues. According to the Election Commission, more than 2.85 crore voters will decide the electoral fate of 1,463 candidates — 1316 male, 146 female and one transgender.

#BiharElections2020 #TejashwiYadav #NitishKumar #RJD #JDU

Related posts

Headlines: Kapil Mishra Says “Nothing Wrong” In Supporting CAA Post Delhi Violence

Arti Ghargi

Headlines: Short of Conceding Defeat, Trump Agrees To Begin Biden Transition To White House

News Desk

Headlines: CBI court extends ED custody for Shivakumar & rejects P Chidambaram’s plea

Anusha Bhattacharya