Elections 2020

UP Elections Phase 4 Live Updates

UP Assembly Elections Phase Four: 59 assembly constituencies from nine districts are going to the polls as campaigning for the fourth phase came to an end on February 21, Monday.

During the fourth phase of UP Election 2022, 624 candidates are in the fray for 59 assembly seats. A maximum of 15 candidates are vying for the Sawayajpur assembly seat, while a minimum of six candidates are contesting from Palia Kalan and Sevata assembly seats.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts