Headlines HW Shorts APP National News

Gaganyaan Mission Astronauts Revealed By PM Modi

India’s Gaganyaan Crew Unveiled By PM Modi

On Monday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi introduced the Gaganyaan Mission astronauts. The four astronauts are Group Captain Prashanth Balakrishnan, Group Captain Ajith Krishnan, Group Captain Angad Pratap, and Wing Commander Shubhanshu Shukla. They will be the first Indians to embark on a space journey from Indian territory aboard an indigenous spacecraft. The astronauts underwent rigorous training in Russia and are now training in India at an Isro facility.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts