HW Shorts APP India

5 Congress MPs Suspended From Lok Sabha

The Lok Sabha today passed a resolution suspending five Congress MPs. They were, TN Prathapan, Hibi Eden, Jothimani, Ramya Haridas and Dean Kuriakose Kuryakus for the remainder of the session for disrupting house proceedings. Parliamentary Affairs Minister Pralhad Joshi moved a resolution amid the din to suspend the five.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts