HW Shorts APP India

8 Parliament Cops Suspended

Eight Delhi Police personnel, deployed on deputation for Parliament security, faced suspension due to dereliction of duty. The Lok Sabha secretariat named them Rampal, Arvind, Vir Das, Ganesh, Anil, Pradeep, Vimitt, and Narendra. Their responsibilities include frisking individuals entering the Parliament complex, with CRPF handling perimeter security.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts