Lok Sabha Election 2019

#Elections2019: Malegaon blast accused Pragya Singh Thakur joins BJP

The Bharatiya Janata Party today announced that Malegaon Blast accused Sadhvi Pragya Thakur will be contesting from Madhya Pradesh’s Bhopal constituency against Veteran Congress leader Digvijaya Singh. BJP announced that Pragya Thakur will contest from Bhopal. Reports of Thakur to contest from Bhopal arised after senior BJP leaders like Narendra Singh Tomar, Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Uma Bharti refused to contest from the Bhopal seat. #DigvijayaSingh #MalegaonBlast #PragyaThakur


Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts