Lok Sabha Election 2019

Phase 7, Punjab, Sunny Deol, Amarinder Singh

The 7th and the final phase of the lok sabha elections of 2019. And its final phase will surely decide the fate of the country as well as the most populous state. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, state BJP president Mahendra Nath Pandey, union Ministers Manoj Sinha and Anupriya Patel and former Minister R.P.N. Singh are among the high-profile contestants in this phase. #Phase7 #UttarPradesh #Varanasi #ExitPolls

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts