HW Shorts APP National Politics

BJP Forms 4-Member Panel To Investigate ‘Post-Poll’ Violence In West Bengal

BJP national president J P Nadda established a four-member committee to investigate alleged ‘post-poll’ violence in West Bengal, a move welcomed by the party’s state unit but criticized by Trinamool Congress as “another drama.” The committee includes MPs Biplab Kumar Deb, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Brij Lal, and Kavita Patidar, with Deb as convener.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts