HW Shorts APP National Politics

BJP Prepares For Assembly Elections

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has indicated its readiness for upcoming Assembly elections in three States and the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir, the latter holding its first election since Article 370’s abrogation. The BJP assigned Union Ministers Bhupendra Yadav and Ashwini Vaishnaw to Maharashtra, Dharmendra Pradhan and Biplab Deb to Haryana, Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Himanta Biswa Sarma to Jharkhand, and G. Kishen Reddy to Jammu and Kashmir.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts