HW Shorts APP National Politics

EC Announces Bypolls For 13 Assembly Seats On July 10

The Election Commission announced bypolls for 13 assembly constituencies in seven states, including four in West Bengal, on July 10. These bypolls address vacancies from deaths or resignations. Seats include Rupauli (Bihar), Raiganj, Ranaghat Dakshin, Bagda, Maniktala (West Bengal), Vikravandi (Tamil Nadu), Amarwara (Madhya Pradesh), Badrinath, Manglaur (Uttarakhand), Jalandhar West (Punjab), and Dehra, Hamirpur, Nalagarh (Himachal Pradesh).

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts