HW Shorts APP National News Politics

Eknath Shinde Releases First List Of Candidates

Eknath Shinde Releases First List Of Candidates

On Thursday, Shiv Sena, led by Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde, unveiled its initial roster of 8 Lok Sabha election candidates. Among them, Rahul Shewale will represent Mumbai South West. Sanjay Mandlik, Sadashiv Lokhande, Hemant Patil, and Raju Parwe are the other nominees from Kolhapur, Shirdi, Hingoli, and Ramtek, respectively.

Shiv Sena, part of the NDA alliance with Ajit Pawar’s NCP, awaits seat-sharing decisions with the BJP and NCP in Maharashtra. Earlier reports suggested Shiv Sena might vie for 12-13 Lok Sabha seats. The BJP, Sena, and NCP have yet to finalize their seat distribution in the state.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts