HW Shorts APP National News

Meeting To Select 2 New Election Commissioners On March 14

A meeting will convene on Thursday (March 14) to select two new Election Commissioners. The meeting will occur on Thursday afternoon at Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s residence. The appointments must be finalized by Friday (March 15). Consequently, Chief Election Commissioner Rajiv Kumar is currently the sole member of the election body.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts