Headlines HW Shorts APP National News News Report Politics

MP And Chhattisgarh Chief Ministers To Take Oath Today

Mohan Yadav and Vishnu Deo Sai will be sworn in as Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, respectively, today. Yadav’s ceremony will take place at Lal Parade Ground, and Sai’s at Science College Ground in Raipur at 2 pm. Dignitaries, including PM Modi and HM Shah, are expected to attend both events.

Also read: Bhajan Lal Sharma Announced As The New CM of Rajasthan
Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts