HW Shorts APP National News Politics

Nitish Kumar Wins Bihar Trust vote With 129 MLAs’ Backing

In Bihar, the NDA administration led by Chief Minister Nitish Kumar won the critical floor test on Monday with the backing of 129 MLAs, three of whom were from the opposition Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD). The opposition members walked out when the new government won 129 votes.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts