Headlines HW Shorts APP National News News Report Politics

PM Narendra Modi Congratulates CM Nitish Kumar On X

PM Modi congratulated Bihar CM Nitish Kumar on X soon after he took oath for the 9th time. “The NDA government formed in Bihar will leave no stone unturned to fulfil the aspirations of the state’s development and its people. Congratulations to Nitish Kumar on becoming Chief Minister and to Samrat Choudhary and Vijay Sinha on taking oath as Deputy Chief Ministers. I am confident that this team will serve my fellow citizens of the state with utmost dedication”, said PM Modi.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts