HW Shorts APP National News Politics

Shiv Sena (UBT) Nominates Anil Desai Among 17 Maharashtra Candidates

On Wednesday, Uddhav Thackeray’s Shiv Sena faction revealed 17 Maharashtra candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. They are aligned with the opposition alliance INDIA bloc. Notable figures include Anil Desai, Arvind Sawant, and Amol Kirtikar, son of MP Gajanan Kirtikar. Desai, Sawant, and Kirtikar will contest in Mumbai South Central, South Mumbai, and North West Mumbai respectively.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts