HW Shorts APP National News Politics

“Third Seat Is Our Victory”: Akhilesh Yadav

“Third Seat Is Our Victory": Akhilesh Yadav

Seven Samajwadi Party (SP) MLAs in Uttar Pradesh cross-voted for the BJP in the Rajya Sabha polls. Akhilesh Yadav stated that the SP’s decision to field a third candidate was a loyalty test to identify rebels. He expressed satisfaction, declaring the outcome as a victory for the party.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts