HW Shorts APP National News Politics

AAP Reveals Delhi, Haryana Candidates: Bharti, Mishra Fielded

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) revealed its contenders for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections in Delhi and Haryana. In Delhi, Kuldeep Kumar, Somnath Bharti, Sahi Ram Pehelwan, and Mahabal Mishra are nominated for East, New, South, and West Delhi respectively. Sushil Gupta will run in Kurukshetra, Haryana. AAP partners with Congress, contesting four seats in Delhi under the 4-3 agreement.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts