HW Shorts APP Politics

Akali Dal Releases First List Of Candidates For Lok Sabha Polls

Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) released the names of seven candidates in their first list for the Lok Sabha polls. The candidates include Dr Daljit Singh Cheema from Gurdaspur, Prof Prem Singh Chandumajra from Sri Anandpur Sahib, N K Sharma from Patiala, Anil Joshi from Sri Amritsar Sahib, Bikramjit Singh Khalsa from Sri Fatehgarh Sahib, Rajwinder Singh from Faridkot and Iqbal Singh Jhoonda from Sangrur. The list was announced by Cheema in a post on X.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts