HW Shorts APP National Politics

Chandrababu Naidu Becomes Andhra CM, Pawan Kalyan Deputy CM

Telugu Desam Party leader N Chandrababu Naidu took oath as Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister on Wednesday, marking his fourth term. Jana Sena Party chief Pawan Kalyan was sworn in as Deputy Chief Minister. The swearing-in ceremony included 24 cabinet members, with notable attendees Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, and BJP chief JP Nadda.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts