HW Shorts APP Politics

Mohan Majhi Sworn In As Odisha’s Chief Minister

Senior BJP tribal leader and four-time MLA Mohan Charan Majhi was sworn in as Chief Minister of Odisha on Wednesday. The ceremony, attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and former Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik, marked BJP’s first Chief Minister in the state. KV Singh Deo and Pravati Parida were sworn in as deputy chief ministers.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts