SP Chief Akhilesh Yadav Joins Rahul Gandhi’s Yatra

Days after the seat-sharing deal, former Uttar Pradesh CM Akhilesh Yadav joined Congress leader Rahul Gandhi’s Bharat Jodo Nyay Yatra in UP. At a joint press conference, the two parties announced that the SP
will contest 63 seats in UP and the Congress 17. In Madhya Pradesh, the SP will contest the Khajuraho seat and the Congress the other 28.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts