News Report

Big Blow To Anurag Thakur In Himachal Pradesh As He Loses 5 Assembly Seats In His Own Constituencies

Himachal Pradesh: The Bharatiya Janata Party lost all five Assembly seats under Union Minister Anurag Thakur’s Lok Sabha constituency Hamirpur in Himachal Pradesh, while it won all three seats from party president JP Nadda’s hometown Bilaspur.

#Hamirpur #JPNadda #AnuragThakur #HimachalPardesh #AssemblyElections #Constituencies #BJP #Congress #HWNews

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts