News Report

Everything You Want to Know About By-Poll Election

4 lok sabha seats and 10 assembly constituencies are voting today in the crucial bypoll elections in 10 states. Among the Lok Sabha seats, Kairana in Uttar pradesh is politically one of the important lok sabha seats. Bypolls are also being held in Maharashtra’s Palghar, Bhandara Gondiya and a seat in Nagaland. From kairana to gorakpur the bypoll elections are seen as a resemblance of the upcoming 2019 general election. Also, In Maharashtra, all four major parties the Congress, BJP, Shiv Sena and the NCP – have left no stone unturned to ensure a win. The BJP which emerged as the single largest part in the last general election, has been continuously losing the bypolls. be it the states of UP or Rajasthan, So will the BJP be able to overshadow the emerging grand alliance of the opposition party and make its way through 2019, let us know what you think in the comment box below.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts