HW English
Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019

Maharashtra Assembly Polls 2019: Polling underway in Maharashtra assembly elections

Voting has begun in many parts of Maharashtra. Maharashtra has 288 assembly constituencies. This is the first major elections after the 2019 lok Sabha elections. It will also prove to be a litmus test of the popularity of Modi 2.0. Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis is heading the BJP in this elections. #MaharashtraAssemblyPolls #MoodMaharashtra #Assembly Elections

Related posts

Shocker for NCP: Ajit Pawar resigns from the assembly, goes incommunicado

News Desk

“Only Pulwama-type attack can change the mood of people in Maharashtra”: Sharad Pawar

News Desk

BJP will lose just like MP and Chhatisgarh: NCP’s Jayant Patil