Election Special HW Shorts APP National News Politics

2024 Lok Sabha Elections: Which Are The Seats Going To Polls Today?

Voting for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections began in 102 seats across 21 Indian states today. The first phase is being held in Tamil Nadu (all 39 seats), Rajasthan (12), Uttar Pradesh (8), Madhya Pradesh (6), Uttarakhand (5), Maharashtra (5), Bihar (4), West Bengal (3), Arunachal Pradesh (2), Meghalaya (2). Besides, one seat each in Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Mizoram, Nagaland, Puducherry, Sikkim, Lakshadweep, Tripura, Jammu and Kashmir, and Chhattisgarh.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts