Tag : Arunachal Pradesh

HW Shorts APP Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Politics

Assembly Elections 2024: BJP Wins Arunachal, SKM Triumphs In Sikkim

Zaina Afzal Kutty
The BJP retained power in Arunachal Pradesh for a second term, winning 46 out of 60 seats. In Sikkim, the Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM) achieved...
Election Special HW Shorts APP National News Politics

2024 Lok Sabha Elections: Which Are The Seats Going To Polls Today?

Zaina Afzal Kutty
Voting for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections began in 102 seats across 21 Indian states today. The first phase is being held in Tamil Nadu...