Who will win IPL for the 4th time? Mumbai or Chennai

After 59 games, the 2019 IPL has reached the final stage. The question is who win win the finals game, Mumbai Indians or Chennai Super Kings.

Dear Readers,
As an independent media platform, we do not take advertisements from governments and corporate houses. It is you, our readers, who have supported us on our journey to do honest and unbiased journalism. Please contribute, so that we can continue to do the same in future.

Related posts