Tag : Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje

Election Special HW Shorts APP National News Politics

Rajasthan Elections 2023: Spotlight on Crucial Constituencies and Candidates

Akanksha Yadav
As polling kicks off in Rajasthan, attention is drawn to pivotal constituencies like Sardarpura, Tonk, Jhalarapatan, Nathdwara, Jhunjhunu, Jhotwara, and Churu. Sardarpura is particularly noteworthy,...

Why Congressā€™ strategy to keep everyone guessing in Rajasthan will work?

Congress has very strong chances of lifting the trophy in Rajasthan. However, the dilemma is who will lift it? Gehlot or Pilot?   ā€œI will...